X-Men (Esta sí que es ÑOÑA…!!!)

Otro test… y es re-ñoño
(pero bue… sí la idea es jugar).

por ahí me dicen que esto le baja el perfil al blog…

NIGHTCRAWLER!!!
Holy crap! You are:
If you had the power to teleport ANYWHERE at ANYTIME, where would YOU go? Actually, you are more rational and spiritual than the average X-Men, Night Crawler is always out to do the right thing. In real life, you’re probably the “perfect” man or woman that everyone looks for, but you’re too good a friend too see like that. Wow, can’t ever get a break, eh?
nightcrawler.jpg
My test tracked 1 variable How you compared to other people your age and gender:

You scored higher than 33% on Mutations

Link: The Which X-Man Are You Test written by alexium on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test

Alkkano
Un beso en la oscuridad

6 comentarios

  1. Amigazo.

    Es muy raro.
    Usted ya era fan de Nightcrawler
    Tuvo suerte con el test.
    Yo soy Gambit….

    Y ciertamente, no tengo nada de Gambit…que yo sepa.

  2. Es mi personaje favorito de Xmen… increíble (mente ñoño)

  3. Jajajajajaja…. Lo hice. Salí Bishop. Igual me cae bien el compadre.

  4. No me había fijado en el test, jajajajajjaja, pero igual soy nightcrawler XDD

  5. Soy Coloso!

    Tengo la pichula brillante!

    Graciassssssss

  6. Tambien soy Coloso!

    Tengo la pichula brillante (y mas monstruosa que la tuya)

Responder

